School Term and Holiday Dates 2021 -2022

Autumn Term

Training Day Wednesday 1 September 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
Term Starts Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term 25-29 October 2021
Term Ends Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

Training Day Tuesday 4 January 2022
Term Starts Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term 14-18 February 2022
Term Ends Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term

Term Starts Tuesday 19 April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term 30 May – 3 June 2022
Term Ends Wednesday 20 July 2022
Training Days

Thursday 21 July 2022