School Term and Holiday Dates 2021 -2022

Autumn Term

Training Days Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Term Starts Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term 24-28 October 2022
Term Ends Wednesday 21 December 2022

Spring Term

Term Starts Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term 13-17 February 2023
Term Ends Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Term Starts Monday 17 April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term 29 May – 2 June 2023
Term Ends Friday 14 July 2023
Training Days

Monday 17 July 2023

Tuesday 18 July 2023

Wednesday 19 July 2023

Term dates

Updated: 18/07/2022 73 KB